Organizational chart

John Pecman — Commissioner of Competition
John Pecman
of Competition
Matthew Boswell — Senior Deputy Commissioner
Matthew Boswell
Senior Deputy Commissioner,
Mergers and Monopolistic Practices Branch
•	Rami Greiss — Senior Deputy Commissioner
Rami Greiss
Senior Deputy Commissioner,
Cartels and Deceptive Marketing Practices Branch
Vicky Eatrides — Deputy Commissioner
Vicky Eatrides
Deputy Commissioner,
Competition Promotion Branch
Ana Maia — Executive Director
Ana Maia
Executive Director,
Corporate Services Branch
Date modified: